Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content

The best way to start your holiday

Back to Navigation
Ref.nr.: #5820

Winter Flash Sale - 1 Bed Apartments, England

Last Minute Deal for Holiday Cottages

Special Offer for Padstow Breaks - Luxury Self Catering - Cottages & Apartments in Old Town Padstow Winter Flash Sale - 1 Bed Apartments


Winter flash sale Padstow Breaks - 4* Luxury apartments "Old Town" Padstow. Dukes Retreat Mon 21st Nov x 2 ngts - £180 was £293 Wed 23rd Nov x 4ngts - £225 was £338 Tue 29th Nov x2ngts --£180 was £270 Sun 4th Dec x 5ngts -£245 was £367 Mon 12th Dec x 4ngts - £225 was £338 Fri 16th Dec x 3ngts - £195 was £273 Dukes Cabin Mon 21st Nov x 4ngts - £225 was £338 Sun 27th Nov x 3ngts - £195 was £293 Sun 4th Dec x 5ngts - £245 was £367 Fri 9th Dec 3ngts - £195 was £273 Mon 12th Dec x 4ngts - £225 was £338 Fri 16th Dec x 2ngts- £180 was £270 Mon 19th Dec x 4ngts - £225 was £338 Mary Dann Sun 20th Nov x 2 ngts - £180 was £270 Tue 22nd Nov x 4ngts - £225 was £338 Tue 29th Nov x 3ngts - £195 was £273 Mon 5th Dec x 4 ngts - £225 was £338 Fri 9th Dec x 4ngts - £225 was £338 Tue 13th Dec x 3ngts - £195 was £273 Fri 16th Dec x 4ngts - £225 was £338 For further details or to make a booking please contact Paula


Special Offer Expires:
3 Jan, '17

Other Last Minute Deals or Special Offers

Winter FLASH SALE - 2 bedroom cottages
Padstow Breaks - Luxury S...
Accommodation Discount

Cornwall, England

Expires: 4 Jan '17

View Details
FESTIVE BREAKS LIMITED OFFER
Padstow Breaks - Luxury S...
Accommodation Discount

Cornwall, England

Expires: 4 Jan '17

View Details
Late deals for Cornish Holiday Lodges
Luxury Family Friendly Co...
Last Minute Deal

Cornwall, England

Expires: 10 Dec '16

View Details
Autumn Special Offer
Watermill Cottages Sleeps...
Last Minute Deal

Devon, England

Expires: 22 Dec '16

View Details
Back to Navigation Back to Main Content Back to Top Back to Top